Staff & Services

We assign each student with a student accounts servicer to assist with any billing questions.

Find Your Counselor

Servicers are assigned based on the first letter of your last name

A – G (Last name: A-G)

Michelle Skipper
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: skipperm@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7756


H – O (Last name: H-O)

Susan Leli
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: lelis@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7638


P – Z (Last name: P-Z)

Anthony Rizzo
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: rizzoa@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7678


Bursar

Lisa Higgins
Bursar

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: higginsl@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7542


Assistant Bursar

Andrea R. Addison
Assistant Bursar

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: addison@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7737

 


Collections

Jacob Kopera
Collections Coordinator

Office: KAB 209
E-mail: koperaj@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7642

 

Learn More

Contact Us

Student Accounts
Campus location: KAB 211
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Email: studentaccounts@dyc.edu
Phone: (716) 829-7877
Fax: (716) 829-7880

Resources

  • Online Payment

    D'Youville has partnered with Tuition Management Systems to provide students with an online payment option.
    Read more

Back To Top
©