Back To Top
Menu

Staff and Services

Aerial view of D'Youville Campus

We assign each student with a student accounts servicer to assist with any billing questions.

Find Your Counselor

Servicers are assigned based on the first letter of your last name

Last name: A-G

Michelle Skipper
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: skipperm@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7756
Fax: 716-829-7722

 

Last name: H-O

Susan Leli
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: lelis@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7638
Fax: 716-829-7722

Last name: P-Z

Anthony Rizzo
Student Accounts Servicer

Office: KAB 211
E-mail: rizzoa@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7678
Fax: 716-829-7722

Bursar

Andrea R. Addison, Bursar
Office: KAB 211
E-mail: addison@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7737
Fax: 716-829-7722

Assistant Bursar

Jacob Kopera, Assistant Bursar
Office: KAB 209
E-mail: koperaj@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7642
Fax: 716-829-7722

Billing Coordinator

Mary Jane Key, Billing Coordinator
Office: KAB 209
E-mail: keymj@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7641
Fax: 716-829-7722

Analyst

Lisa Higgins, Analyst
Office: KAB 213
E-mail: higginsl@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7542
Fax: 716-829-7722

Online Payments

D'Youville has partnered with Tuition Management Systems to provide students with an online payment option.

make a payment

Contact Us

Student Accounts

Location: KAB 211

Hours:
M-F: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Phone: 716-829-7877
Fax: 716-829-7722

Email: studentaccounts@dyc.edu